Jump over the site's section navigation.

Construction Management Advisory Board


Board Member Organization
Ian Andrews Illinois Chapter of NECA
Tim Basset Advocate BroMenn Medical Center
Kurt Baum Otto Baum Company, Inc.
Christian Beck Turner Construction Company
Jason Brewer AGC Rep / Felmley-Dickerson
Dan Bulley  MCA Chicago
Mike Carithers Catalyst Construction Inc.
Joshua Christ Bear Construction
Justin Ellis Givsco Construction
Steve Genovese Western Specialty Constractors
Ryan Hollister Haskell
Anthony Izzi F.H. Paschen
Gavin Kalley Holder Construction Company
Adam Kimball University of Illinois Facilities
Joe Koppers Bulley & Andrews
Brady Mann ISU Facilities Planning & Construction
Mike Matejka Labors-Employers Coop. and Education Trust
Kathy McCauley McCauley Mechanical Construction
Brian Myers P.J. Hoerr, Inc.
Russ Pande Pepper Construction
Sydney Parkhe McCarthy Building Companies Inc.
JR Peterson River City Construction, LLC
John Weber Weber Electric, Inc.

2017-07-19T15:03:08.149-05:00 2017