Jump over the site's section navigation.

Graphic Communications Advisory Board


Board Member Organization Position
Eric Anderson Illinois State University Director, Printing Services
Colleen Capola Leo Burnett USA, Inc. Ex. Production Manager
Joe Morelli Huston Patterson Vice President of Marketing & Sales
Kathy Galli Oglivy & Mather Senior Vice President
Bill Gibson Great Lakes Graphics Association Director
Paula Montgomery RR Donnelley Vice President of Manufacturing
Ken Jones Harper Corporation of America Technical Graphics Manager
Dianne Kennedy Idealliance VP of Emerging Technologies
Jamie Mandarino Beat Studios Director of Sales
Julie Schildgen Rock Valley College Professor
Rick Schildgen CL Graphics, Inc. President
Michael Shannon SGS International Senior Vice President
Kelly Smith Adlai E. Stevenson High School Graphic Arts Instructor
Angie Tiller RR Donnelley Sales Executive

2016-07-27T09:53:29.548-05:00 2016