Jump over the site's section navigation.

Renewable Energy Advisory Board


Board Member Organization
Jeff Anthony Midwest Energy Research Consortium
Jacob Baker Invenergy
Marty Behrens Ameren
Mark Burger Kestrel Development Company
Cassie Carroll Illinois Green Business Association
Andy Cukurs  
Mercy Davison Town of Normal, IL
Brian Dunneback EDP Renewables
Mat Elmore Elevate Energy
Scott Fenwick National Biodiesel Board
Jon Freitag Association of Illinois Electric Cooperatives
Shannon Fulton StraightUp Solar
Daniel Gahleitner EWS Consulting
James Greenberger Private Equity Law Advisors
Wayne Hartel IL Department of Commerce & Economic Opportunity
Terry Harvill ITC Holdings Corp.
Jared Hayden Invenergy
Willy Hunter ISU Center for Math Science & Technology
Fred Iutzi IL Institute for Rural Affairs, WIU
John Paul Jewel Environmental Law and Policy Center
Bradford King E. On
Lauren Knapp University of Delaware
Nikola Krneta Urban Green Technologies
Howard Learner  Environmental Law and Policy Center
Gabriela Martin Illinois Clean Energy Community Foundation
Mel Nickerson IL Department of Commerce & Economic Opportunity
Missy Nergard ISU Office of Sustainability
Mike O'Grady Economic Dev. Council of the Blm/Nml Area
Craig Pals Tick Tock Energy
Alan Pfeifer Sauk Valley Community College
Jeffrey Reinkermeyer Iberdrola Renewables
William Shay Shay Kepple Phillips, Ltd.
Wes Slaymaker WES Engineering LLC
Steven Smith Farnsworth Group
Steve Spethmann Suzlon Wind Energy
Phil Stiles GES North America
Adrienne Tucker The Green Institute Heartland Community College
Bob & Sonia Vogl Illinois Renewable Energy Association
Tim Wilhelm Kankakee Community College
Jolene Willis IL Institute for Rural Affairs, WIU
Dave Wuethrich State Farm Insurance Company
Gene Youngquist Big River Resources

2016-08-17T14:39:36.868-05:00 2016